Sex With Me

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Sex With Me · Rihanna


℗ 2016 Westbury Road Entertainment. Distributed by Roc Nation Records

Released on: 2016-01-28

Producer: Boi 1da
Producer, Co- Producer: Frank Dukes
Producer, Additional Producer: Vinylz
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Marcos Tovar
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Producer: Kuk Harrell
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Chad Wilson
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Thomas Warren
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Blake Mares
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Chris Galland
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Ike Schultz
Composer Lyricist: Matthew Samuels
Composer Lyricist: Adam Feeney
Composer Lyricist: Robyn Rihanna Fenty
Composer Lyricist: C. John “Jack” Hansen
Composer Lyricist: Jahron Anthony Brathwaite
Composer Lyricist: Anderson Hernandez

Auto-generated by YouTube.